Dwell's Editorial Team
Text by

Dwell Editorial

William Hanley

Executive Editor
Kate Dries

Managing Editor
Jack Balderrama Morley

Senior Design Editor
Mike Chino

Senior Home Guide Editor
Megan Reynolds

Culture Editor
Sarah Buder

News Editor
Duncan Nielsen

Style Editor
Julia Stevens

Contributing Editor
Kelly Vencill Sanchez

Copy Editor
Don Armstrong

Fact Checkers
Meredith Clark
Brendan Cummings
Jy Murphy
Dora VanetteAndrew Perlman

Creative Director
Suzanne LaGasa

Visuals Director
Amy Silberman

Art Director
Derek Eng

Visuals Editor
Alex Casto

Chief Revenue Officer
Nicole Wolfgram

Lara Hedburg Deam

Director of Engineering
Jim Redd

Software Engineers
Wing Lian
Dan Woodson


Senior Marketing Manager
Erin V. Mahoney

Digital Marketing Associate
Ian Zunt

Email Operations Associate
Stella Gewirz


Director of Sales
Tara Smith

Branded Content Manager
Haley Heramb

Editorial Manager of Branded Content
Sarah LeTrent

Account Services Manager
Doree Antig

Affiliate Account Manager
Maris Newbury

Associate Digital Account Manager
Deonté Broughton

Recurrent Ventures

Chief Executive Officer
Andrew Perlman

Vice President of Commerce
Breton Fischetti

Vice President of Programmatic
Scott Mulqueen

Head of Brand
Alessandra De Benedetti

Director of Communications
Cathy Hebert

Dwell - This is the official Dwell account—welcome! Feedback? Email


Last Updated

Get the Dwell Newsletter

Be the first to see our latest home tours, design news, and more.