Masthead

Text by

Dwell Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
William Hanley
william@dwell.com

Executive Editor
Kate Dries
kate.dries@dwell.com

Managing Editor
Jack Balderrama Morley
jack.morley@dwell.com
@jackbaldmo

Senior Design Editor
Mike Chino
mikec@dwell.com

Senior Home Guide Editor
Megan Reynolds
megan.reynolds@dwell.com

Culture Editor
Sarah Buder
sarah.buder@dwell.com

News Editor
Duncan Nielsen
duncan@dwell.com

Contributing Editor
Kelly Vencill Sanchez

Copy Editor
Don Armstrong

Fact Checkers
Meredith Clark
Brendan Cummings
Jy Murphy
Dora Vanette

Editorial Fellows

John Trujillo
john.trujillo@dwell.com


Creative Director
Suzanne LaGasa
suzanne@dwell.com

Visuals Director

Amy Silberman

amy.silberman@dwell.com


Art Director
Derek Eng
derek.eng@dwell.com

Associate Visuals Editor
Alex Casto
alex.casto@dwell.com


Chief Executive Officer
Zach Klein
zach@dwell.com

Chief Revenue Officer
Nicole Wolfgram
nicole@dwell.com

Founder
Lara Hedburg Deam
lara@dwell.com


Dwell.com

Director of Engineering
Jim Redd

Software Engineers
Tommy Cutter
Sherif Elmetwally
Wing Lian
Dan Woodson


Marketing

Senior Marketing Manager
Erin V. Mahoney
emahoney@dwell.com

Digital Marketing Associate
Ian Zunt
ian.zunt@dwell.com

Email Operations Associate
Stella Gewirz
stella.gewirz@dwell.com


Advertising

Director of Sales
Tara Smith
tara@dwell.com

Branded Content Manager
Haley Heramb
haley@dwell.com

Editorial Manger of Branded Content
Sarah LeTrent
sarah.letrent@dwell.com

Account Services Manager
Doree Antig
doree@dwell.com

Affiliate Account Manager
Maris Newbury
maris@dwell.com

Associate Digital Account Manager
Deonté Broughton
deonte@dwell.com


Recurrent Ventures

Chief Executive Officer
Alex Vargas

Vice President of Commerce
Breton Fischetti

Vice President of Programmatic
Scott Mulqueen

Head of Brand
Alessandra De Benedetti

Director of Membership Operations
RJ Cabral

Director of Communications
Cathy Hebert

Published

Last Updated

Get the Dwell Newsletter

Be the first to see our latest home tours, design news, and more.