Penguin Classics 10 Book Set

Add to

A beautiful set of 10 brand new books from the Penguin Classics series designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith. Includes Little Women by Louisa May Alcottt, Emma and Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte and Great Expectations by Charles Dickens, Cranford by Elizabeth Gaskell, Tess of the D'Urbevilles by Thomas Hardy, The Sonnets and a Lovers Complaint by William Shakespeare, Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson. All books are brand new from the publisher, Penguin Books.

Written by AHA / AHA
Shop Now
Sponsored by AHA