Advertising

Contact Us

You may contact Dwell Media at:

(415) 373-5100

Or mail us:

550 Kearny Street
Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94108

192 Lexington Avenue
16th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Please note any mailed material unaccompanied by a SASE will not be returned.

If you have a general question, request, or feedback that you wish to share with us email: feedback@dwell.com. Please note, we will not accept editorial submissions to this address.

Press Contact

Whitney Christopher
Communications Consultant
Dwell Media, LLC
192 Lexington Ave, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Office: 917-210-1735
whitney@dwell.com

Subscriptions

For subscription help and queries, please contact: subhelp@dwell.com

For fastest service, use our online customer service form at: Customer Service

Submissions - seen by our editors

For Home submissions, use our online submission form at: Homes

For General Editorial submissions, please contact: edit@dwell.com

Sales Contacts

Email: advertising@dwell.com

Integrated Sales

Michela O’Connor Abrams
President & Publisher
415-373-5101
michela@dwell.com

east

Joanne Lazar
Brand Director
631-320-3185
jlazar@dwell.com

Jen Bruno
Brand Director
678-836-5156
jlazar@dwell.com

northwest

Meredith Barberich


Enterprise Brand Director


415-342-8830

mbarberich@dwell.com

detroit

Lisa Steele


Brand Director


248-647-6447

lsteele@dwell.com

west

Nancy Mors-Ramos


Brand Director


310-384-5656

nramos@dwell.com



Hondo Lewis
Brand Manager


415-373-5174
hondo@dwell.com

south

Nuala Berrells


Enterprise Brand Director


214-660-9713

nuala@dwell.com



central

Diane MacLean Owen


Brand Director


248-860-4699

dianeowen@dwell.com

Other Contacts

production

Haley Coffman


415-373-5175

hcoffman@dwell.com

copyright claims

For assistance with claims regarding copyright infringement, please visit: Claims Regarding Copyright Infringement

Advertising