CONTACT US:

Dwell San Francisco

111 Sutter St.
Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 373-5100
 

Dwell New York

192 Lexington Avenue
16th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 382-2010

 

FEEDBACK

If you have a general question, request, or feedback that you wish to share with us email: feedback@dwell.com. Please note, we will not accept editorial submissions to this address.

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS 

For subscription help and queries, please contact: subhelp@dwell.com or 1-877-939-3553 (within the U.S.), 1-515-248-7684 (outside the U.S.). For fastest service, use our online customer service form at: Customer Service

 

EDITORIAL SUBMISSIONS

For Home submissions, use our online submission form.

For General Editorial submissions, please contact: edit@dwell.com

 

PRESS

Whitney Christopher
Senior Director, Product Marketing and Communications
Dwell
192 Lexington Ave, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Office: (646) 681-6331
whitney@dwell.com

 

SALES

For general inquiries, email advertising@dwell.com.

Michela O’Connor Abrams
President and CEO
(415) 373-5101
michela@dwell.com

Northwest

Meredith Barberich

Brand Director


(415) 342-8830

mbarberich@dwell.com

Southwest

Kevin Carr
Brand Director


(747) 233-3744
kevin@dwell.com

Midwest

Michelle Baby
Brand Director


(312) 933-7337
mbaby@dwell.com

Jennifer Edmonds
Brand Director


(312) 550-6936
jedmonds@dwell.com

East

Jessica Scholti


Brand Director


(646) 681-6332

jessica@dwell.com

Modern Market

Jenny Schlesinger
Brand Director


(917) 210-1735

jenny@dwell.com

 

PRODUCTION

Laura McLaughlin
Production Director
(646) 681-6338
laura@dwell.com

 

 

COPYRIGHT CLAIMS

For assistance with claims regarding copyright infringement, please visit: Claims Regarding Copyright Infringement