You may contact Dwell Media at:

San Francisco: (415) 373-5100

or

New York: (212) 382-2010

Or mail us:

NEW ADDRESS!
111 Sutter St.
Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104

192 Lexington Avenue
16th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Please note any mailed material unaccompanied by a SASE will not be returned.

If you have a general question, request, or feedback that you wish to share with us email: feedback@dwell.com. Please note, we will not accept editorial submissions to this address.

Press Contact

Whitney Christopher
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Dwell Media, LLC
192 Lexington Ave, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Office: 646-681-6331
whitney@dwell.com

Subscriptions

For subscription help and queries, please contact: subhelp@dwell.com or 1-877-939-3553 (within the U.S.), 1-515-248-7684 (outside the U.S.).

For fastest service, use our online customer service form at: Customer Service

Submissions - seen by our editors

For Home submissions, use our online submission form at: Homes

For General Editorial submissions, please contact: edit@dwell.com

Sales Contacts

Email: advertising@dwell.com

Integrated Sales

Michela O’Connor Abrams
President & Publisher
415-373-5101
michela@dwell.com

Marketing

Madison Shoop
VP-Marketing
415-373-5121
madison@dwell.com

East

Joanne Lazar
Brand Director
631-320-3185
jlazar@dwell.com

Kristin Santosuosso
Brand Director
917-210-1731
kristin@dwell.com

Northwest

Meredith Barberich


Enterprise Brand Director


415-342-8830

mbarberich@dwell.com

Detroit

Lisa Steele


Brand Director


248-647-6447

lsteele@dwell.com

West

Nancy Mors-Ramos


Brand Director


310-384-5656

nramos@dwell.com



Hondo Lewis
Brand Manager


415-373-5174
hondo@dwell.com

Central

Diane MacLean Owen


Brand Director


248-860-4699

dianeowen@dwell.com

Digital

Jessica Scholti


Digital Sales Director


646-681-6332

jessica@dwell.com

Other Contacts

Production

Haley Coffman


415-373-5175

hcoffman@dwell.com

Copyright claims

For assistance with claims regarding copyright infringement, please visit: Claims Regarding Copyright Infringement