Advertising
Advertising

Advertise

You may download the Dwell Media Kit at: Media Kit

Dwell reaches a highly-desirable, unique and largely untapped demographic of affluent, professional, well-educated readers.

Please reach out to your regional Brand Manager for more information about advertising with Dwell Media including:

  • Dwell Magazine
  • Dwell on Design
  • Dwell Digital
  • Dwell Insights Group

For general inquiries please contact us at: advertising@dwell.com

Or use our online advertising form at: Advertising Inquiry Form

Sales Contacts

Integrated Sales

Michela O’Connor Abrams
President & Publisher
415-373-5101
michela@dwell.com

Brandon Huff

Chief Operating Officer
415-373-5109
brandon@dwell.com

Charina Lumley
VP of Brand
415-373-5134
charina@dwell.com

east

Joanne Lazar
Brand Director


631-320-3185
jlazar@dwell.com

northwest

Meredith Barberich


Enterprise Brand Director


415-342-8830

mbarberich@dwell.com

detroit

Lisa Steele


Brand Director


248-647-6447

lsteele@dwell.com

west

Lisa Haines


Enterprise Brand Director


415-373-5106

lisa@dwell.com

Nancy Mors-Ramos


Brand Director


310-384-5656

nramos@dwell.com



Ellie Whelan


Brand Manager


310-592-7004

ewhelan@dwell.com

south

Nuala Berrells


Enterprise Brand Director


214-660-9713

nuala@dwell.com



Sunshine Campbell


Brand Manager


310-570-3818

sunshine@dwell.com

central

Diane MacLean Owen


Brand Director


248-860-4699

dianeowen@dwell.com

international

Carlo Fiorucci

carlo@fiorucci-international.com

other contacts

Dwell on Design

Toby Benstead
Dwell on Design, Sales Director
tbenstead@dwell.com

For assistance with tickets for Dwell on Design, please contact: dwellondesign@xpressreg.net

digital/design source

Celine Bleu


Executive Director, Digital


415-373-5126

celine@dwell.com

production

Joy Setterlund


415-373-5104

joy@dwell.com

Editorial Submissions

For General Editorial submissions, please contact: edit@dwell.com

Advertising
Close
Try Dwell Risk-Free!
Yes! Send me a RISK-FREE issue of Dwell. If I like it I'll pay only $14.95 for one year (10 issues in all).