Advertising
Advertising

Explore - Product Reviews

  1. The Blues: Products We Love
    Product Reviews

    The Blues: Products We Love

    Add these accessories to your modern home for a hint of cool blue inspiration.

    written by: Dwell Staff
    10.22.13

  2. Furniture Finds at ICFF
    Product Reviews

    Furniture Finds at ICFF

    A few of our editors were in New York this week for the 2009 International Contemporary Furniture Fair—here are a couple pieces that turned their heads. Stay tuned for updates!

    written by: Dwell Staff
    02.06.13

  3. Made in America: 7 Products from the Midwest
    Product Reviews

    Made in America: 7 Products from the Midwest

    In our Modern Across America issue, we rounded up the best American-made products from across the country. Here's a look at some of the best products from the Midwest.

    written by: Dwell Staff
    06.18.14

  4. Made in America: 7 Products from the Southeast
    Product Reviews

    Made in America: 7 Products from the Southeast

    From our Modern Across America issue, check out these great products made in the Southeastern U.S. (Continue your tour with the rest of our editors' picks: Northeast, Midwest, Southwest, and...

    written by: Dwell Staff
    06.30.14

  5. Made in America: 8 Designs from the Northeast
    Product Reviews

    Made in America: 8 Designs from the Northeast

    Dwell's editors pick their favorite products from Northeastern U.S. in Dwell's Modern Across America issue. (Continue your tour with these Midwestern, Southwestern, and Northwestern picks.)

    written by: Dwell Staff
    06.23.14

  6. Made in America: 7 Great Designs from the Northwest
    Product Reviews

    Made in America: 7 Great Designs from the Northwest

    In our Modern Across America issue, we rounded up the best American-made products from across the country. First up: furniture and accessories crafted in the Northwest.

    written by: Dwell Staff
    06.18.14

  7. Made in America: 8 Products from the Southwest
    Product Reviews

    Made in America: 8 Products from the Southwest

    From our Modern Across America issue, check out these nifty products made in the Southwestern U.S. (Then, scope these Northwestern favorites here!)

    written by: Dwell Staff
    06.20.14

  8. Our Editor-in-Chief's Favorite Furniture on Chairish
    Product Reviews

    Our Editor-in-Chief's Favorite Furniture on Chairish

    Dwell editor-in-chief Amanda Dameron scoured secondhand furniture purveyor Chairish to pick her favorite pieces, ranging from a walnut coffee table by design icon Jens Risom to a set of wooden...

    written by: Dwell Staff
    04.30.14

Advertising